SAAA Team & Contacts

 

How can we help you?

Office

Our administrative and accounts support team is located in Sydney. Staff can provide support to our Members and prospective Members on many general matters around SAAA.  If unable to help, they will certainly know who to put you in touch with, particularly around technical or IT support matters.

We encourage you to use our “Enquiry / Contact Forms” and submit your enquiry in this manner – this will likely provide a quicker solution to technical and IT support matters as your enquiry can be directed immediately to the right person. This will also allow us to better track enquiries and enable to us target service quality and efficiency improvements.

However, please free otherwise if this is your preference to contact our administrative and accounts team as follows:

Email: enquiries@saaa.com  Phone: 02 6889 7777

Correspondence: SAAA, PO Box 576 Crows Nest NSW 2065


SAAA Authorised Persons

View or Download


SAAA Technical Councilors

View or Download


SAAA Technical Advisors

Construction & Maintenance:  Norm Edmunds

VIC Mobile:  0407 098 242  Email:  Norm.Edmunds@saaa.com

Webmaster:  Darin McLean

NSW Mobile:  0416 016 940  Email:   webmaster@saaa.asn.au


National Council

National President: Tony White

Portfolio responsibilities:  Mgr Corporate Governance and Acting Mgr. Construction & Maintenance

WA Mobile: 0419 421 632 Email: Tony.White@saaa.com

National Vice President: Peter Leonard

Portfolio responsibilities:  Mgr. Training

QLD Mobile: 0417 758 272 Email: Peter.Leonard@saaa.com

National Treasurer: Andy George

Portfolio responsibilities:  Mgr. Finance

WA Mobile: 0418 920 404 Email: Andy.George@saaa.com

National Secretary: John Smith

Portfolio responsibilities:  Mgr. Business Planning

WA Mobile: 0409 372 975 Email: John.Smith@saaa.com

National Councillor:  Geoff Danes

WA Mobile: 0428 992 399 Email: Geoff.Danes@saaa.com

Portfolio responsibilities:  Mgr. Technical & Industry Liaison & National Technical Manager

National Councillor: Martin Daniell

Portfolio responsibilities:  Mgr. Safety

NSW Mobile:  04 2937 8441  Email:  Martin.Daniell@saaa.com

National Councillor: Gary Weeks

Portfolio responsibilities:  Mgr. Flight Operations

NSW Mobile: 0416 055 011  Email:  Gary.Weeks@saaa.com